Wine & Dine: Obikwa Malbec


  
When I went to South Africa last summer, I fell in love with the people, food, history and culture. It is no surprise then that I am falling in love with their wines! My second wine and dine feature is another South African one. This one was a Malbec. I had never tried this category of red before.  It was smooth and just the right amount of tartness, I enjoyed it. Paired a glass of this with a yummy (gmo-free) grass fed, pasture raised burger. It was a sensory party for my tastebuds. 

Leave a Reply

