DJ Creatividual // Classic Man by Jidenna


IMG_0383

Good morning.

I woke up today more inspired than usual so I’m spontaneously writing this post (and have another one I’m working on that will go up next week). Recently I learned of an artist with Janelle Monae’s Wondaland camp named Jidenna. His new single “Classic Man” is funky and the visuals in the video are so dope. Everyone’s dressed so sharp and classic fly in the video. I totally was diggin how the men were dressed. I love classic men and have always dated those kinds. Some may have been jerks but they carried themselves in a classic way. Oh well. Hahaha. I’m totally buying the album when it drops. Check out the video below and I’ll be you any money you’ll be bouncin by the end of the video. It was so good that I watched it twice in a row! Have an inspiring Saturday. Be creative.

http://cache.vevo.com/assets/html/embed.html?video=USSM21500236&autoplay=0

Leave a Reply

