I Wrote a Book!!!


I wrote my very first book!! I’m super excited to announce that last week I released an e-Book for caring for fine natural hair (of medium to low density) titled AGrlCanMAC Presents: Fine Natural Hair, Don’t Care: Tips to help natural hair with fine strands and medium to low density thrive. It’s available through Amazon. Please check it out if it is of interest to you. I told you that this year I was indulging my creativity and I’m just getting warmed up! It feels amazing to be knee deep in projects that I love, allow me to express myself and that can help and inspire others. This is what I’m meant to do. Thank you for all your love and support and if you purchase the book, I hope that you will enjoy it. More to come!

AGrlCanMAC Presents: Fine Natural Hair, Don't Care

AGrlCanMAC Presents: Fine Natural Hair, Don’t Care

2 thoughts on “I Wrote a Book!!!

Leave a Reply

