Inspiration // Watercolors


 

Going clockwise starting from the lower left hand corner:

  1. Fashion ladies: Samantha Hahn
  2. Watercolor face: Marion Bolognesi
  3. Pretty watercolor iPhone case: Source not found
  4. Modelink5” by Cate Parr:  Saatchi Online
  5. I Love You, I Hate You” by Alessandro Andreuccetti: Saatchi Online

Creatively, painting has never been one of my strong traits but I’ve always loved it and enjoyed watercolor paintings the most. I love the effect they create. They’re so pretty. I may try my hand at it again.

 

Be inspired.

One thought on “Inspiration // Watercolors

  1. Pingback: Flower Love. Watercolor Painting. | CreateWhatYouWant

Leave a Reply

