Fitness Friday // 5 Minute Morning Workout Update


Happy Friday! We made it!

Man, what a week. We had tons of meetings at work all week so to say I am tired is an understatement. I was able to do the 5 minute morning exercise routine 2 days this week and I can say that even though it’s still kicking my butt, I did have more pep in my step those mornings that I did it. My goal is to do the routine at least 3-4 days out of each week.

Are any of you trying it? How are you doing with it?

 

2 thoughts on “Fitness Friday // 5 Minute Morning Workout Update

Leave a Reply

