July // My Three Favorite Things Right Now


Barberry & Lace hourglass necklace – I saw Elsie from A Beautiful Mess wearing this necklace and I love and want it.
Makeup Makeovers Beauty Bible – I borrowed it from the library recently and now I want to buy a copy for myself. As a makeup artist, I am always enthusiastic about honing my craft and learning new and useful techniques. I love learning from others. This a good book that artists and women wanting to learn how to apply their makeup better, alike, can benefit from.

Priia mineral blush in Sugared Apricot – I wear a minimal amount of makeup. I just recently started wearing blush again and this one is my new favorite. This 100% vegan & gluten free blush gives my face a “healthy glow”.

What are your favorites this month?

Leave a Reply

