Everyday Inspiration // His n Hers Dunks


One reason why I love New York City is because there is inspiration and creativity everywhere. As my love of photography grows, unexpected photo opps pop out to me left and right. Was dog tired on the train ride home from work recently, and saw the cutest couple with complementing dunks on. I had to muster up some energy to capture a shot of this dopeness. I am inspired by  the bright colors and the colors they chose to pair together. I also love that they didn’t rock the shoes in the same color. And how can you not “awww” over how they were sitting?! So cute. I love love, especially stylish love!

Inspiration isn’t just found in the museum and in fashion magazines, it’s everywhere in everyday life. Be inspired.

Leave a Reply

