My Favorite Five


Five things I’m diggin this month.

1. My Africa stud earrings by Toni Daley and the color of them breathe life into any look I’m sporting for the day.

2. Denim, high top sneakers. I snapped a picture of this pair that girl on the train was rocking recently. Gotta figure out where to get these or a similar pair. They are fly!

3. Trader Joe’s Nourish Oil Free Antioxidant facial moisturizer

4. Threaded necklaces (I’ll be making my own soon!)

5. Hairstyles incorporating scarves

What are you diggin this month? What’s inspiring you?

Leave a Reply

