The Sound of Music // Santigold – Master of My Make Believe


I have heard of Santigold and have heard her previous work for a while but hadn’t really took a moment to check her out until I read a recent post on one of my favorite blogs, Fly, about her latest single Disparate Youth on her new album Master of My Make-Believe. If you like pop music but with a twist, you will more than likely appreciate her sound and this album. From an artistic/graphic stance, I’m diggin her album cover artwork. It’s interesting and I like that all of those people are her in different personas, reflecting the album title.

Leave a Reply

