Easy Hairstyle // French Braid & a Pomp


This hairstyle is one of my go-to hairstyles when I want my hair worn up or have little time to do much other styling to it. It takes me less than 10 minutes to create and is suitable for all hair textures.

Separate a section of hair in the front off from the rest of your hair. Gather the rest of your hair into a french braid. I tuck the end back into the braid but you can leave it out if you choose. Then take the front section and pin it into whatever pompadour look that you like. You’re done.

Stay creative.

One thought on “Easy Hairstyle // French Braid & a Pomp

  1. So, this is where you’ve been! I’ve been checking your money blog for updates and forgot about this one. Very cute style.

Leave a Reply

