Accessorize, Acessorize! :: My Picks for the Month


I can’t express enough how much I love accessories. I love how they can make a basic outfit look any way you want depending on how you accessorize and what you accessorize with. They can instantly dress an outfit up or down and create various moods to your look. My money goes to accessories more than clothes or makeup (and I’m a makeup artist!). Here’s my favorites of the month. Click on the picture to enlarge for a better view.

Wishing you all a great weekend! I will be posting the earring tutorial, FINALLY, tomorrow. Thanks again guys for all your support and reading my space. You inspire me and I hope I inspire you some too. More greatness to come.

Stay creative.

Leave a Reply

