Boat People Vintage’s DIY Tribal Thread Necklace


I just love Thread Banger. They have such awesome crafting tutorials! I saw this one that they shared from BoatPeopleVintage (another awesome crafting channel) recently and knew I had to make one for myself soon. This is a great accessory for the spring and summer time. I’m going to get the supplies this weekend and make one. i really like the colors chosen for this tutorial. I haven’t decided yet what colors I will choose. Check out the tutorial below to make one of your own. It looks relatively easy just may take a little time wrapping the thread.

Stay creative.

{Video and Image from Thread Banger}

2 thoughts on “Boat People Vintage’s DIY Tribal Thread Necklace

  1. That is so cool. I don’t usually look good with necklaces, but this is a great gift idea. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Pingback: My Favorite Five «

Leave a Reply

