Got My Honey Badgers


20120223-074157.jpg

I got my Honey Badgers! If you follow me on Instagram then you already know by now that I got them.

The Law of Attraction worked fast on this request! Shortly after I laid eyes on these frames and declared my undying love for them, I broke my glasses not once but twice to the point where they became beyond repairable. I promise I didn’t do it on purpose. Lol. So I had to buy a new pair. My broken pair, if you recall, were a cheap pair of readers from a 99 cent store that I put my prescription in. I could no longer find the same pair in the store to replace and have my prescription put in again so I had the perfect reason now to buy these. I received them in less than a week after purchase. I love them and will definitely go out of my way to take good care of them and not break them. Haha. The frames are nice quality and the customer service was excellent. Great shopping experience, Bon Look!

Leave a Reply

