EXUDE Magazine Business Cards


20120214-191122.jpg

Our new EXUDE Magazine cards came in yesterday. πŸ™‚ I love how clean and simple the layout is and that we have barcodes for the site on the back.

If you’ve followed me for a while or have read the About Me page on here, then you know that I am the Senior Beauty Editor over there. Right now we’re having a blast covering NY Fashion Week (my schedule wouldn’t allow me to participate this season but I’ll be back in action in September). Visit the site to learn more about us and if you see me on the street or at an event you may be a recipient of one if these cards. πŸ™‚

Stay creative

2 thoughts on “EXUDE Magazine Business Cards

Leave a Reply

