Etsy Finds:: LOVE Knot Necklace


I’m diggin this LOVE Knot Necklace sold at Irem Oderzem Designs’ Etsy shop. It would make a sweet Valentine’s Day gift (which I keep forgetting about. Lol.) or a nice treat for yourself. I’m already studying it to see how it was made and I think I have an idea. When I finalize how I think it can be made, I may try my hand at making one…. In the meantime, I encourage you to visit and patronize this shop, there are tons of other cute accessories there.

Stay creative.

Leave a Reply

