Cooking & Baking Wishlist:: KitchenAid Mixer


I WILL  have one of these before the year is over. My mother has one and my sister just got one. I think most people that seriously enjoy cooking or baking have one and the time is now to make one mine! Me, being an artsy girl, I love the artisan series (click “artisan series” to be taken to the link for more info). They come in some vibrant and fun colors. I really like this one pictured in this color, yellow pepper. I need to put this up on my inspiration board and pin it on Pinterest too.

Any of you have one? If you do, I’m sure you love it. I’ve yet to meet an owner of one who isn’t a proud owner.

Stay creative.

One thought on “Cooking & Baking Wishlist:: KitchenAid Mixer

  1. Believe it or not, I got one on ebay from KitchenAid. It was labeled refurbished, free shipping, $165 I think, about 2 years ago. Refurbish Smurbish, works fine. Not sure if it’s Artisan though…

Leave a Reply

