What’s in My iPod:: A Tribe Called Quest – The Anthology


First off, GO GIANTS!!!! NY, stand up!!!! Ok, back to the topic at hand….

Shame on me, but I just now got around to buying The Anthology album from A Tribe Called Quest. Great group and I love that their music talked about things. I’m into hip hop that tells stories, not just brag about what artists have or wish they had, ya know? Entertain me and tell me a story, any kind, or something with a little substance in the song. And that’s why ATCQ is one of my favorite hip hop groups. This album has all their hits and to say I was jammin while cleaning the other day is a serious understatement. This is a CLASSIC right here.

For those of you that showed an interested in the frayed fabric strip earrings tutorial, it will be coming this weekend. Have to edit everything to look pretty. 😀

Stay creative.

Leave a Reply

