New Cookbooks


I celebrated my birthday a few weeks back and one of my friends knows how I enjoy cooking so she got me some amazing cookbooks. The first one I unwrapped was the Williams-Sonoma The World Kitchen book. It’s full of popular international recipes from countries including but not limited to India, Mexico, France , Italy and Thailand. I can’t wait to whip something up from this book. I think the first thing I will try from it is the pad thai recipe in the Thailand section. Thai food is some of my favorite!

Fish Tacos in the Mexico section. Yummm!!!

She also got me New York Times Best Seller, Hello, Cupcake! book by Karen Tack and Alan Richardson which shares tons of cool ways to embellish and decorate cupcakes. Yummy!

I can’t wait to share my creations from it.

Leave a Reply

