Show & Tell:: Chunky Cluster Neck Warmer


Hey Creatividuals!

Fall is here and with the now crisper air it’s time for scarves and neck warmers. I love making these chic, yet functional accessories for this time of the year. Here’s a chunky cluster neck warmer I crocheted in a vibrant lime green yarn. This yarn is from Lion Brand’s bulky yarn. It’s a blend of wool and synthetic fibers so it keeps you extra warm and cozy. I plan to make this in some additional colors for myself too.

I adapted a free pattern at Crochet Spot that called for it be a cowl and made it into a neck warmer with large toggle closures so I could wear it open or closed. Make your own or stop by my shop and purchase one.

Stay creative and warm. 😀

4 thoughts on “Show & Tell:: Chunky Cluster Neck Warmer

Leave a Reply

