Hey!


My Recipe Books

This book will hold all my tasty recipes and food "secrets"

Hey Creatividuals!

I know it’s been a while since I checked in here. The last part of the summer went by at lightning speed! I was doing my best to keep up and enjoy the ride. Now that summer has left the building til next year, I’m feeling super crafty again. I’m also feeling the urge to pick up my crochet hook (and knitting needles) so I’ll be making chunky neck cowls real soon! I’m going to draft a monthly crafting schedule so I can organize my creations and you guys are welcome to join along with me if you like or just draw some inspiration from them. I’ll be creating and sharing my first schedule soon!

The picture above is of my new recipe book. It’s this big journal I bought from Wal-Mart for about $11 this weekend. This book will house all my cooking and baking recipes and secrets. I’m excited to fill it up with great things! Speaking of my new recipe book, now that the weather is cooling off, I’m heating it back up in the kitchen. I’m back to cooking more regularly and am excited to share recipes and my creations with you guys. If you follow me on Twitter than you’re quite familiar with me sharing #whatsfordinner on Sundays a lot.

Stay creative!

Leave a Reply

