Inspiration: The Blumarine Trousers


Karla of Karla's Closet in a pair of fabulous Blumarine silk trousers

I’m totally diggin these Blumarine trousers, Karla of Karla’s Closet wore. They are beautiful! And now I want something comparable seeing as how I don’t have Blumarine kind of money.

I’m into wearing trousers now. I guess you can say that I’m growing up some. 😀 My style is changing and I like the direction it’s taking.

Back to the pants. I’m going to find a pattern for women’s trousers on Burda Style. They have tons of free and low cost sewing patterns there. I can’t wait to start sharing some of my sewing pursuits with you guys.

Stay creative.

One thought on “Inspiration: The Blumarine Trousers

  1. After seeing this post I was inspired to go look for this style. It would have been fabulous to find this print. While thrifting I found black and plaid pattern (dark tan and reddish brown).

Leave a Reply

