Show & Tell: Braid & Knot Necklace


 

This necklace was really quick, easy and cheap to make. (It cost me nothing since I had jersey knit fabric laying around and all the other supplies I used.) These are perfect for the summertime. I made mine based off of the tutorial from MopTop Maven and made some small variations.

The first variation was the length.  I only have scraps 22 in long so I went with what I had. The second variation was that I added a bow to mine instead of the floral poms she had on hers. The last variation was that instead of using end closures and chain for the rest of the necklace, I used what I had which was wire and ribbon.

One thought on “Show & Tell: Braid & Knot Necklace

Leave a Reply

