Hello Creatividuals!


Welcome to Creatividual Workshops! I’m Milan, your resident Arts & Crafts Professor and I’m excited to share tips and tutorials, by me and others that I find, on how to activate your inner creativity and help you become a creative individual or a creatividual. I will also be sharing my projects to add inspiration and influence your creativity.

There’s power, beauty and healing in art. I love how art can affect lives for the better and bring so much joy. I love how art let’s a person express who they are and what they feel; what they believe. Art is my passion and my mission is help make it other people’s as well.

4 thoughts on “Hello Creatividuals!

Leave a Reply

